Blog Talk Radio

Our shows are scheduled to be  held on Sundays
12:00 PM EST
9:00 AM PST
Call in number:  (914) 205-5468
Press #1 if you would like to talk to the host.



Upcoming Show: 
Wed Sept 20, 2017 
7pm EST, 4pm PST
Theme - Using Portals: Love and Fear


 
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/theloveconnection
 
   

 
Past Shows

Sept 03, 2017
Spirituality & Science Merge

Aug 27, 2017
The After Life

Aug 6th, 2017
Relationships: Old & New

July 30th, 2017
Which Intentions Are Paving Your Road?

July 23rd, 2017
Blast From the Past

July 16th, 2017
Let's Talk About Sex

July 9th, 2017
Presently Living

July 2nd, 2017
Freedom

June 25th, 2017
Telepathic Communication

June 11th, 2017
Returning to Love

June 4th, 2017
Energy

May 28th, 2017
Frequency

May 24, 2017
Truth

May 21, 2017
Focus

May 7, 2017
Manifestation

April 30,2017
Oneness

April 23, 2017
Synchronicity

April 9, 2017 
Resurrection

April 2, 2017
What is Ascension?

March 26, 2017
Gratitude

March 19, 2017
Faith

March 12, 2017 
Wisdom

March 5, 2017
Go With The Flow

 Feb. 26, 2017
Raising Your Vibration